Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Shake N' Buns. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bakersfield

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Shake N' Buns and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jazmine 8 months ago

The Bacon

An amazing burger! Has lots of flavor, worth the price, in my opinion best burger joint in Bakersfield!! I won't spoil the details you gotta try it for yourselves!

Shane 9 months ago

Hot Mess

2 premium patties, loads of sautéed jalapeños, cheddar cheese, chipotle mayo, on toasted brioche bun....what more could you ask for?

Shane 9 months ago

The Bacon

2 premium patties,loaded with bacon , cheddar cheese, mayo, on a toasted brioche bun yes please!

Dejillianawheeler 9 months ago

6pc buffalo wings

The buffalo wings are delicious. I plan on ordering them more often when I go to Shake n Buns.

Erika 10 months ago

Hot Dawg

I'm not vegan but their vegan options are so good!! You can taste the difference in their Ingredients compared to other fast food places. Their food always tastes so fresh and I haven't had one bad meal here. It's worth the price and the amount of options they provide is awesome!! Everyone I introduce this place to loves it and always end up returning for more! Overall I really do love the food here especially the fries and shakes!! I would love a vegan chili option!

Pinkfood 8 months ago

Buffalo Chick N

There is something about this mixed with fries that hits the spot. Highly recommend.

Shane 9 months ago

The Original

2 premium patties, cheddar cheese, grilled onions, special sauce, pickles, lettuce, and tomato on a toasted brioche bun, how do they do it?

Donettenash 9 months ago

Pastrami Chili Cheese Fries

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Star's Traveling from Las Vegas, Nevada to Sacramento, California... we just had to make a pit stop at Shake n Bun's in Bakersfield, California. Their food is AMAZING and MADE to ORDER!! I will definitely be back! I hope they make a Franchise in Las Vegas, Nevada. -Nash Family

Chriswhatsup1 10 months ago

The Classic

Super bomb come here all the time best in town

Introvertedsoul87 10 months ago

The Impossible

It's a delight to devour an impossible burger. The best part is no harm comes to animals in farms. Shake 'N Buns is ahead of the game when it comes to catering and creating vegetarians,



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA